Mixtapedrop,Featured Mixtapes,Featured Singles,Featured Videos,Hot On iTunes,Blog Post,Popular Posts

Featured Post

#NEWMUSIC @2PieceMalone #FUCCU feat. #ZRO prod. By @MrLee713

@2PieceMalone links up with #Zro aka "The MoCity Don" and #Legendary #SuperProducer @MrLee713 on this record titled #FUCCU. Be S...

Saturday, December 14, 2013

Stream Talib Kweli's "Gravitas" album Before You Buy It HERE

Talib Kweli revealed the cover art for his forthcoming album Gravitas in October, and this month he returns with the 11-song tracklist. The album, which will drop after he's done touring with Big K.R.I.T. & Macklemore, features Gary Clarke Jr, The Underachievers, Black Thought and more, with production coming from J. Dilla, Rich Kidd, Statik Selektah and a few others. 1. Inner Monologue – produced by Khrysis 2. Demonology – featuring Gary Clarke Jr., produced by Lord Quest 3. State of Grace – featuring Abby Dobson, produced by Lord Quest 4. Violations – featuring Raekwon, produced by Thaddeus Dixon 5. Rare Portraits – produced by OhNo 6. New Leaders – featuring UnderAchievers, produced by Statik Selektah 7. The Wormhole – produced by OhNo 8. What’s Real – featuring RES, produced by Rich Kidd 9. Art Imitates Life – featuring Black Thought, Rah Digga & ALBe. Back, produced by OhNo 10. Lover’s Peak – produced by 6th Sense 11. Colors of You – featuring Mike Posner, produced by J Dilla

Search This Blog

Sponsored Ads