Mixtapedrop,Featured Mixtapes,Featured Singles,Featured Videos,Hot On iTunes,Blog Post,Popular Posts

Featured Post

#NEWMUSIC @2PieceMalone #FUCCU feat. #ZRO prod. By @MrLee713

@2PieceMalone links up with #Zro aka "The MoCity Don" and #Legendary #SuperProducer @MrLee713 on this record titled #FUCCU. Be S...

Saturday, February 22, 2014

Young Money Unveils "Rise Of An Empire" Tracklist

Young Money's "Rise Of An Empire" puts emphasis on the less visible artists from the label. Young Money are getting to launch their new compilation, Rise Of An Empire on March 11th, and while we are still yet to see the promised "Senile" single, the project now has an official tracklist. Outside of "Senile", and the singles we are already familar with ("We Alright", "Trophies", "Lookin Ass"), the comp is mainly a spotlight for the less prominent artists on the label. Wayne does show up for one solo track on the back half of the album, however. Elsewhere, we get songs billed to Lil Twist, Gudda Gudda, Shanell, and newcomer, Euro. Check out the full tracklist below. 1. We Alright — Euro Feat. Birdman & Lil Wayne 2. Trophies — Drake 3. Bang — Lil Twist Feat. Euro & Cory Gunz 4. Senile — Tyga Feat. Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne 5. Induction Speech — Euro 6. One Time — Lil Twist Feat. Tyga & YG 7. Hittin Like — Shanell Feat. Chanel West Coast 8. Lookin’ Ass — Nicki Minaj 9. Fresher Than Ever — Gudda Gudda Feat. Jae Millz, Flow, Mack Maine & Birdman 10. Back It Up — Lil Twist Feat. Tyga 11. Moment — Lil Wayne 12. You Already Know — PJ Morton Feat. Mack Maine, Gudda Gudda & Jae Millz

No comments:

Post a Comment

Search This Blog

Sponsored Ads