Mixtapedrop,Featured Mixtapes,Featured Singles,Featured Videos,Hot On iTunes,Blog Post,Popular Posts

Featured Post

#NEWMUSIC @2PieceMalone #FUCCU feat. #ZRO prod. By @MrLee713

@2PieceMalone links up with #Zro aka "The MoCity Don" and #Legendary #SuperProducer @MrLee713 on this record titled #FUCCU. Be S...

Saturday, June 28, 2014

Common Reveals "Nobody Smiling" Tracklist

http://thumbs.hh.ulximg.com/public/article/600_1403981569_common_600x387_21.jpg Common has shared the tracklist for his upcoming studio album, "Nobody Smiling". Common is getting ready to release his long-awaited follow-up to The Dreamer/The Believer later this summer, and while we've already been given the artwork and release date for the project, today Com shares the full tracklist. As evidenced by the King Louie and G-Count-starring artwork, the album will showcase some young Chicago talent (Though unfortunately the aforementioned rappers will not be on the record). Among the featured artists are Chicago natives, Dreezy, and Lil Herb, while Vince Staples, Jhene Aiko, Elijah Blake, Big Sean, and Cocaine 80s round out the guest spots. Check out the full tracklist below. The album will be available July 22nd. 1. The Neighborhood f. Lil Herb & Cocaine 80s 2. No Fear 3 Diamonds f. Big Sean 4. Blak Majik f. Jhené Aiko 5. Speak My Piece 6. Hustle Harder f. Snoh Aalegra & Dreezy 7. Nobody’s Smiling 8. Real f. Elijah Blake 9. Kingdom f. Vince Staples 10. Rewind That Deluxe edition: 11. Out On Bond f. Vince Staples 12. 7 Deadly Sings 13. Young Hearts Run Free f. Cocaine 80s

No comments:

Post a Comment

Search This Blog

Sponsored Ads