Mixtapedrop,Featured Mixtapes,Featured Singles,Featured Videos,Hot On iTunes,Blog Post,Popular Posts

Featured Post

#NEWMUSIC @2PieceMalone #FUCCU feat. #ZRO prod. By @MrLee713

@2PieceMalone links up with #Zro aka "The MoCity Don" and #Legendary #SuperProducer @MrLee713 on this record titled #FUCCU. Be S...

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

Artwork & Tracklist Revealed For B.o.B "No Genre 2" Mixtape

B.o.B. has taken to the interwebs to release the tracklist for his upcoming mixtape. The tape features guest appearances from Kevin Gates, Jake Lambo, Victoria Monet, Mike Fresh, Ty Dolla $ign, Sevyn Streeter, Mila J, Young Spodee and label head T.I, as well as production from the likes of Sonny Digital, Kutt The Check, and She'kspere. Peer the full list below. 1. Mission Statement (Prod. by Kutt the Check) 2. Many Rivers (Prod. by B.o.B) 3. Lambo feat. Kevin Gates & Jake Lambo (Prod. by Ju Boy) 4. Lean on Me feat. Victoria Money (Prod. by Tommy Brown) 5. DC Young Fly speaks 6. Follow Me (Prod. by B.o.B.) 7. Get Right feat. Mike Fresh (Prod. by Sonny Digitial) 8. Drunk AF feat. Ty Dolla Sign (Prod. by Ty Dolla Sign) 9. Forget (Prod. by She'kspere) 10. DC Young Fly Speaks 11. Swing My Way feat. Sevyn Streeter (Prod. by B.o.B.) 12. The Nation feat. Jake Lambo & Victoria Money (Prod. by Kutt the Check) 13. So What feat. Mila J (Prod. by N4) 14. Chosen feat. T.I. & Young Spodee (Prod. by B.o.B.)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Search This Blog

Sponsored Ads