Mixtapedrop,Featured Mixtapes,Featured Singles,Featured Videos,Hot On iTunes,Blog Post,Popular Posts

Featured Post

#NEWMUSIC @2PieceMalone #FUCCU feat. #ZRO prod. By @MrLee713

@2PieceMalone links up with #Zro aka "The MoCity Don" and #Legendary #SuperProducer @MrLee713 on this record titled #FUCCU. Be S...

Sunday, August 24, 2014

Chris Brown Unveils "X" Tracklist

Chris Brown has shared the tracklist to his upcoming studio album, "X". Chris Brown's X has suffered plenty of setbacks, and when it was announced the album was coming in September, it was difficult not to take the announcement with a grain of salt. Today, Chris has released the official tracklist to the album, which is proof enough for us that the project will be making its deadline this time around. The 21 track project will feature guest appearances from Kendrick Lamr, Trey Songz, Akon, Aaliyah, R. Kelly, and more. Early singles like "Fine China" and "Don't Think They Know" will also be included, though with their placement in the latter part of the project, most likely as bonus tracks. Check out the full tracklist below, and look out for the album September 16th. 1. X 2. Add Me In 3. Loyal (Feat. Lil Wayne & Tyga) 4. New Flame (Feat. Usher & Rick Ross) 5. Songs On 12 Play (Feat. Trey Songz) 6. 101 (Interlude) 7. Drown In It (Feat. R. Kelly) 8. Came To Do (Feat. Akon) 9. Stereotype 10. Time For Love 11. Lady In a Glass Dress (Interlude) 12. Autumn Leaves (Feat. Kendrick Lamar) 13. Do Better 14. See You Around 15. Don’t Be Gone Too Long 16. Body Shots 17. Want You To Want Me 18. Lost In Ya Love 19. Love More (Feat. Nicki Minaj) 20. Don’t Think They Know (Feat. Aaliyah) 21. Fine China

No comments:

Post a Comment

Search This Blog

Sponsored Ads