Mixtapedrop,Featured Mixtapes,Featured Singles,Featured Videos,Hot On iTunes,Blog Post,Popular Posts

Featured Post

#NEWMUSIC @2PieceMalone #FUCCU feat. #ZRO prod. By @MrLee713

@2PieceMalone links up with #Zro aka "The MoCity Don" and #Legendary #SuperProducer @MrLee713 on this record titled #FUCCU. Be S...

Sunday, August 10, 2014

Tracklist Revealed for Jhene Aiko's "Souled Out" Album

Following the official artwork and release date, we've now been given the full tracklist for Jhene Aiko's upcoming debut album, Souled Out. While we're only sure of one feature so far, all the titles for the 12-track effort. Check it out below, and look out for the project September 9th. 1. Brave 2. To Love & Die (Feat. Cocaine 80s) 3. Beautiful Ruin 4. It’s Cool 5. Lyin King 6. Wading 7. The Pressure 8. Eternal Sunshine 9. Limbo Limbo Limbo 10. Promises 11. W.A.Y.S 12. Pretty Bird

No comments:

Post a Comment

Search This Blog

Sponsored Ads