Mixtapedrop,Featured Mixtapes,Featured Singles,Featured Videos,Hot On iTunes,Blog Post,Popular Posts

Featured Post

#NEWMUSIC @2PieceMalone #FUCCU feat. #ZRO prod. By @MrLee713

@2PieceMalone links up with #Zro aka "The MoCity Don" and #Legendary #SuperProducer @MrLee713 on this record titled #FUCCU. Be S...

Friday, February 6, 2015

Soulja Boy "Loyalty" Release Date,Cover Art & Tracklist

Soulja Boy has released his Loyalty album. The 15-cut collection features the songs “Don’t Nothing Move But The Money,” “Hurricane” and “Og Gas,” which features Rich the Kid. On Monday (February 2), Soulja Boy and Gillie Da Kid reignited their feud over social media. While the rappers were in Dubai, Soulja Boy took to Twitter claiming to have slapped Gillie Da Kid. “Just slapped this nigga @gilliedakid he pussy,” Soulja Boy tweeted following a prior exchange over social media. Gillie Da Kid quickly responded with the following message via Instagram: “It’s crazy how niggas try to pull celebrity stunts like that, talking about how they slapped me.” The Loyalty cover art, tracklist and album stream are as follows: Souljaboy_loyalty_36 Hurricane We Don't Fight Og Gas f. Rich the Kid Designer Don't Nothing Move but the Money Gold Bricks Panamera Backwoods Bankroll Foreign Whip Rambo Hit It Still Whippin' Trap Party Drop Head Phantom f. Wankaego

No comments:

Post a Comment

Search This Blog

Sponsored Ads