Mixtapedrop,Featured Mixtapes,Featured Singles,Featured Videos,Hot On iTunes,Blog Post,Popular Posts

Featured Post

#NEWMUSIC @2PieceMalone #FUCCU feat. #ZRO prod. By @MrLee713

@2PieceMalone links up with #Zro aka "The MoCity Don" and #Legendary #SuperProducer @MrLee713 on this record titled #FUCCU. Be S...

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Migos Reveal "YRN: Tha Album" Tracklist

Migos Migos unveil the tracklist for their forthcoming debut "YRN: Tha Album." Their album may have suffered a setback, but Migos appear to be on course now to drop their debut effort YRN: Tha Album on July 31st. After revealing the album art a few weeks back, the trio return today with the official tracklisting. The album contains 15 records, with two features coming from Chris Brown ("Just For Tonight") and Young Thug ("Cocaina"). So you'll definitely be hearing enough from Quavo, Offset and Takeoff on their studio debut. Check out the full tracklist below, and if you need a recap on Migos' best releases of 2015, head here. 1. Memoirs 2. Dab Daddy 3. Migos Origin 4. Spray The Champagne 5. Street Nigga Sacrifice 6. Highway 85 7. One Time 8. Just for Tonight (Feat. Chris Brown) 9. Pipe It Up 10. Gangsta Rap 11. Playa Playa 12. Cocaina (Feat. Young Thug) 13. Trap Funk 14. What A Feeling 15. Recognition [via HHNM]

No comments:

Post a Comment

Search This Blog

Sponsored Ads