Mixtapedrop,Featured Mixtapes,Featured Singles,Featured Videos,Hot On iTunes,Blog Post,Popular Posts

Featured Post

#NEWMUSIC @2PieceMalone #FUCCU feat. #ZRO prod. By @MrLee713

@2PieceMalone links up with #Zro aka "The MoCity Don" and #Legendary #SuperProducer @MrLee713 on this record titled #FUCCU. Be S...

Sunday, June 7, 2015

Vince Staples Reveals "Summertime '06" Will Be A Double LP, Shares New Tracklist

Vince Staples adds 10 new songs to his "Summertime '06" tracklist. Last week (June 2), Vince Staplesshared the tracklist to his upcoming debut album, Summertime '06, on Twitter, including all 10 track names in one tweet. Today, four days later, Vince has done the same thing-- but with 10 new tracks, letting us know that Summertime '06 will be a double LP. As with the Disc 1 tracklist, none of the new tracks Vince has shared include any features. Though it will be surprising if Vince goes featureless on his Def Jam debut, no matter who's on the record, we're more than ready for 20 tracks of Vince Staples. Find the full tracklist to the double album below. Disc 1 1. Ramona Park Legend Pt. 1 2. Lift Me Up 3. Norf Norf 4. Birds & Bees 5. Loca 6. Lemme Know 7. Dopeman 8. Jump Off The Roof 9. SeƱorita 10. Summertime Disc 2 1. Ramona Park Legend Pt 2 2. 3230 3. Surf 4. Might Be Wrong 5. Get Paid 6. Street Punks 7. Hang N Bang 8. Coldest N*gga Breathing 9. Like It Is 10. ’06 Vince Staples ✔ @vincestaples Disc 2 Tracklist- RamonaParkLegendPt2/3230/Surf/MightBeWrong/GetPaid/StreetPunks/HangNBang/ColdestNiggaBreathing/LikeItIs/'06 10:38 AM - 6 Jun 2015 Summertime '06 is out on June 30. Who's looking forward to Vince's debut?

No comments:

Post a Comment

Search This Blog

Sponsored Ads