Mixtapedrop,Featured Mixtapes,Featured Singles,Featured Videos,Hot On iTunes,Blog Post,Popular Posts

Featured Post

#NEWMUSIC @2PieceMalone #FUCCU feat. #ZRO prod. By @MrLee713

@2PieceMalone links up with #Zro aka "The MoCity Don" and #Legendary #SuperProducer @MrLee713 on this record titled #FUCCU. Be S...

Friday, October 30, 2015

Justin Bieber Reveals New Album "Purpose" Tracklist & Artwork

Justin Bieber Justin Bieber's upcoming album "Purpose" has some enviable rap features. We were already aware that Justin Bieber's new album Purpose had some pretty huge rap features, but we didn't have any of the track titles. Now Bieber has revealed the full tracklist on Twitter, sharing the titles through graffiti pieces painted around the world. As promised, Big Sean, Travi$ Scott, and the one-and-only Nas will be guesting on the LP. One appearance we didn't know about was Ariana Grande, who will guest on a remix of "What Do You Mean," included as a pre-order-only bonus track. Check out the tracklist and cover art below. The album can be pre-ordered on iTunes. It's due out November 13th. 1. Mark My Words 2. Show You 3. What Do You Mean? 4. Sorry 5. Love Yourself 6. Company 7. No Pressure Feat. Big Sean 8. No Sense feat. Travis Scott 9. The Feeling feat. Halsey 10. Life Is Worth Living 11. Where Are U Now feat. Diplo and Skrillex 12. Children 13. Purpose 14. Been You 15. Get Used to Me 16. We Are feat. Nas 17. Trust 18. All In it 19. What Do You Mean (Remix) Feat. Ariana Grande purpose cover

No comments:

Post a Comment

Search This Blog

Sponsored Ads